NCF Board

The NCF Board

The board consists of the chairmen and managing directors of the Nordic concrete associations. The board agenda includes strategy, objectives, economy, NCF awards and homepage. The board mirrors the European Concrete societies network and other relevant networks. The Research council reports to the board.

Chairman for the NCF  Board:
2022 – 2024: Danish Concrete Society
2019 – 2021: Iceland Concrete Association (Børge Johannes Wigum)
2016 – 2018: Sweden Concrete Association (Johan Söderqvist)
2013 – 2015: Finland Concrete Association
2010 – 2012: Norwegian Concrete Association

 

Members:

NCF workspace (login required)

Denmark www.danskbetonforening.dk
Anette Berrig
Gammelrand Beton A/S
Gl. Skovvej 6A
4470 Svebølle
Tlf: 0045 59280100
Mobil: 0045 30549660
E-mail: anette.berrig@gmail.com 
Kaare K.B. Dahl
Rambøll Danmark
Hannemanns Allé 53
DK-2300 København S
Mobile: +45 51616526
E-mail: KBD@ramboll.dk
Finland www.betoniyhdistys.fi
Matti Pentti
Professor
Tampere University
FI-33720 Tampere
Mobile:+358 40 535 2305
E-mail:matti.pentti@tuni.fi
Mirva Vuori
Managing Director
Concrete Association of Finland
Eteläranta 10 / PL 381
FI-00131 Helsinki
Mobile: +358 40 765 7672
E-mail: mirva.vuori@betoniyhdistys.fi
Iceland www.steinsteypufelag.is
Dr. Olafur H. Wallevik
Innovation Center Iceland
IS – 112 Keldnaholti
Tel: +354 522 9000
Mobile: +354 860 7650
E-mail: wallevik@ru.is
Prof. Børge Johannes Wigum
HeidelbergCement Northern Europe
Bíldshöfða 7, 110 Reykjavik, Iceland
Mobile:+47 47644675
Mobile:+354 8960756
E-mail: BorgeJohannes.Wigum@heidelbergcement.com
Norway www.betong.net
Trygve Isaksen
Norconsult AS
Mobile: +47 45 40 11 61
E-mail:
trygve.isaksen@norconsult.com 
Cecilie Hagby
Norsk Betongforening
Mobile: +47 92 43 09 93
Tel: +47 22 94 75 10
E-mail: cecilie.hagby@tekna.no
Sweden www.betongforeningen.se
Richard McCarthy
Mg Dir.
Svenska Betongföreningen
SE – 100 44 Stockholm
Mobil: +46 707 264 001
E-mail: richard@betongforeningen.se.
Henrik Vinell
AB Strängbetong
Gränsstigen 1, 131 41 NACKA
Mobil: +46 73 037 82 84
E-mail: henrik.vinell@strangbetong.se